My last resort.

7 26
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
4 years ago

Well. Insomnia strikes again.

It was triggered by my dissociation. I guess they come in pairs nowadays.

I'm feeling so sleepy yet no matter what I do I can't sleep so I'm clinging on to my last supply of fresh milk.

"Okay, so mid-writing this post, I received a notification. I just thought I had received a normal reply. But to my surprise! Somebody actually asked to sponsor my work!

I am literally over the moon. There is a certain motivation when a stranger believes that you are worthy of trust. Really. Seriously. I am thankful.

Thank you Mister/Madam @vegabarcena ! You are a gem!"

I think I maybe able to sleep feeling light now! Yey! (:

Sponsors of shanenotdaisy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for shanenotdaisy
4 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you sir Gibbs! :)) (人 •͈ᴗ•͈)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow! Congratulations for getting a sponsorship. Write more and unknowingly, you will get more ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
4 years ago

Hehehehe Thank you for your help too Sir Jim! :))))

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

I appreciate it Shane. Thank you so much. 🙂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Not a problem! You're always welcome. :D

$ 0.00
4 years ago