Struggle being a single mom and a bread winner.

5 19
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Being a single mom/single parent is very hard. How to be a good provider and bring food on the table. What will be the source of income. How to fulfill the needs of your child. This is a part that a single mom struggle so far.

For me as a single mom, i am very focus on my responsiblity and obligation to my daughter. I always think about her needs and my parents my family. I need to work hard for them; so i can earn enough to buy food, pay bills and others. I always think of them first before myself. Being far away from your child is a hardest sacrifice, not seeing her growing makes me sad. She's growing without me, learn everything and i havent seen her development as she is growing, but in the end I am just thinking that I am doing it for them, for her.

I really salute all the single mother like me out there, keep up the good work. 👍👍👍

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Single mothers have that strength...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Lord is your strength.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen 🙏🙏🙏..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said...are you a single mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am..

$ 0.00
3 years ago