Small Ricefield

1 16
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

In our province there is small ricefield, which one of relatives mortaged a small parts of their property to me since they are in need a certain amount of money.

Since it was an investment on my part I never hesitated to lend them the amount that they are needed, but in exchange they are going to plant rice but the harvest will be ours for as long us the money is not returned to me. We are shouldering all the expenses needed in taking care of the crop.

I beleive that it was a good investment; we also wished them to sell the said ricefield to us. We are willing to pay the shortage amount in the price of that small ricefield.

So as you can see the progress of the rice plant. The crop is in good condition and it's having a fruit already..

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago