Result of my Effort

3 21
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, i checked this morning and i am very happy to share my accomplishment and the highest points i ever earned for almost 3 weeks that i start writing articles here in RC..

I sleep last night with 162+points and i even checked it these morning around 5, but its just the same. Around 7 in the morning when i checked again, and that its the points added and doubled from 162+ points that i had. I am more inspired and encourage to write and read articles, give my upvote and comment to their article that will caught my interest and attention.

August 29, 2019 was my first withdrawal and i earned $2.01 in just one week.

After another week September 6, 2020 i earned another $2.04 dollar.

Still going up

So does it keeps me inspires, small amount for others but for me it is a great achieve as beginner and new in this platform.

If today my points reach another $2.0 dollar i will be transferring it on my Coins Wallet. I hope so..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I am sharing these achievements to inspire others, continue on writing/posting articles and leave some commemts and upvote, make good use of the upvote you have.

Good morning everyone, and have a bless day ahead. Keep safe always.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to your,its really nice that there is a platform like RC where in we can earn and learn as well by exchanging ideas and opinions with other members here us well. Lets continue to make it more progressive. Keep going and keep it upπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for supporting my article, it really helps a lot.. yeah this success will be one reason to continue and not stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome po. and keeping in touchπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago