Rambutan

2 11
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

This rambutan fruit is the first and one and only fruit harvested by our mom in a tree planted by my sister. It produce fruits ater seven years.

It brings joy to my sister when she knows this progress on her planted tree.

Our mom was so happy telling us this story and so proud that she is the only one who ate the one and only fruit.. Were hoping that it will produce more fruits in the years to come. šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Blaze

Comments

Where I can find and taste it? Sounds very tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ate my first rambutan this last summer, it was really good. Maybe I have had it chopped up and mixed in a dessert but this was the first time I had the whole fruit in a pit. I was intimidated by the shell but was happy that it was easy to open. Iā€™m definitely buying more when I see them in the store.

$ 0.00
3 years ago