Journey (Waterfalls)

1 6
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

After our main goal Mt. Sipit Ulang and Mt. Ayaas, our group leader leads us to our next location, sidertrip after a long hours of walk.

It also takes us an hour or two two reach the next destination. We even cross the river with the water reach our hips.

We do not have an option but to cross the river, before we reach the falls were already wet.

Some of my comrade climb the rock behind in which the source of the waterfalls is located above.

Before we arrived in the location of the falls there are others groups that came first in the area and they having good time swimming in the cold water from the falls. Some of my comrade swam in the water as we reach the area.

I myself stay in a place where i know i am safe. I just enjoy myself watching them enjoying the coldness of the water.

So thats it...

The first journey as a beginner being a mountain hikers. It is a tiring hobby but the pleasure is long lasting, the memories will always remain.

Hope you like and enjoy reading it minasan...

🙏🙏🙏

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That was really exciting, I love mountain climbing also like visit waterfalls or other site seing nature within the forest.Seing your photos bring back good old memories for me way back college days..I missed those days..

$ 0.00
3 years ago