Harvest

2 7
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

This is it, waited for days.. and its finally the feeling of picking the ripe fruit.

I really wanted to have this plant in our province. The tree of this plant is not as big and tall as mango but produced many fruits.

After this pandenmic am gonna make sure that when i go home to province i will bring seedlings of these plant. Actually Sir mike already had prepared one for me, through the process of grafting.

By the way look at our garden in the property where we raised the fig tree plant. Its just a small space/backyard at 6th floor of the property.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love farmer. Subs done bro. back me it's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. thank you! Im dreaming to have my own farm, maybe someday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago