Freeze Points

8 28
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

My points got frozen again, before lunch break my points reach 170.. but after that its been freeze again.

Yesterday it happened to me, but fortunately around 7 in the this morning my points, has been twice the amount of the points i have before i sleep last night.

I never stop giving some comments and upvotes so, hopefully tomorrow, these points i have right now at this time of posting it be twice again or much more higher...

🙏🙏🙏

8
$ 0.00

Comments

It's okay brother/sister. I feel you. Cause even me, I have times I experienced this problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same 2 me this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I've read about freezing of points too. Actually many users experienced it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will be ok tomorrow. I hope that what happen for my freeze point last night when you check in the morning it becomes twice; will happen again tomorrow. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I experienced that too yesterday but I don't question it because I dont know yet cause Im new here, but when I check earlier this morning it double.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess its just kinda delayed with generation of points,it also happened to me but eventually will add on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, i hope my points will be ok tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago