Coffee ☕☕☕☕☕

3 18
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Coffee is one of those drinks that many of us can't do without. There something in this drink that, makes our whole day in a good mood.

If your like me, I think you start your day with a cup of coffee.

There's a lot types and brand of coffee; but for me I preffered to have a hot cup of 3 in 1 coffee in any brand as long as it is coffee.

It's just a Sturbucks cup! 😅😅😅

Before I start my work, i am having my coffee so that my stomach will be warmed up. Even i dont eat, as long as i had coffee i can survive until lunch.

Have a great day; have a Coffee!.. ☕☕☕

Good morning everyone! Have a wonderful and blessed day ahead!!! 🙏🙏🙏

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sham
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow star bucks coffee 😍🤤😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😅😅😅. its just my cup. It was a gift during our exchange last Christmas party worth of Php. 50.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning and Happy Coffee to you too !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago