Political Leaders are Responsible of inflation

4 46
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Inflation
Date :October 11, 2022
Article : 3 (13)

How are you all feeling now a days! I am not feeling good because of lazy body and silence environment. But, I have defeated to my sleepy today. Because, my sleepy doesn't allow me to access online work. My purpose is that Me should publish almost 15 articles in this month.My purpose is looking dark. I am also not losing courage. I am making momentum of online work.

Why am I saying about "Silence Environment "! Sometimes, silence can make to other person very disappointive. I shall speak truth. Truth is real power. Actually, I have earned 1.26$ from Noise.cash , 1.10$ from read.cash and 0.43$ from Noise.app. Noise.cash environment is really very difficult and critical.My heart doesn't want to stay more on Noise.cash today. Because, viewers doesn't come to my post.

Rusty Sir is also not visiting my articles . I published my previous article..i have only 10 viewers. Do you think that "I am poor writer "? Let's start about topic.

Inflation is not domestic, social and national problem. Inflation has become intentional issue in whole world now. America is suffering from inflation disaster. But, America has failed in controlling inflation. America is super power country now. Super power can't control inflation. Then you should think that "What will situation of poor and middle countries!!

Why am I blaming to political leaders. I shall talk on national and international level with strong arguments.

Russia-ukarine war :

Russia is number four powerful country in world now. Russian president wants to use own lethal weapons for Ukraine people. Unfortunately, Ukraine military can't fight well because of bad economy .

I consider that Putin is responsible of war. Because, Putin wants to occupy Ukraine areas by using whole authorities.

In Russia -Ukraine war, stock market and crypto market has been crashed since June. Russia is also facing huge restrictions by American. Any country can't trade with both countries.

Therefore, people are affecting from their war now. Inflation is touching to moon today.

Bad policies of America :

I consider that American foreign policy is very bad. I shall say "Selfish Policy ".

America should utilize own power for poor country. But , America doesn't focus on their situation as Super power.

America wants to cost whole money upon war. America wants that other countries should Also involve in their war. How is such policy!

Our Former Primer Minister Imran khan said in interview that "We shall not involve in America war "..

Therefore ,America stops funds of middle and poor countries.

Then, poor country can't control inflation..

Money laundering :

Money is known as white colour crime. Huge politicians sends their own money to foreign banks through money laundering.

Unfortunately, world has not solid and strict law about it.. Many countries supports money laundering. Because, their economy becomes strong..

Money laundering crime has spread in Asian countries very much specially Pakistan , India and Bangladesh etc.

By money laundering, national assets decreases . Then ,our politicians falls burden to public through taxes.

Dollar Price :

Bad Governance increases dollar price. Intelligent people doesn't appear more because of political pressure.

Dollar price increases then Gold prices touches to sky. Then, prices of needy things increases definitely .

Every Government finance minister should make strong policy for controlling dollar price.

Finance minister should hire intelligent advisors in own team.

If you consider that I am wrong in some arguments then you can leave your feedback through strong arguments!

12
$ 2.69
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HattyHats
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago
Topics: Inflation

Comments

We cannot say that only the leaders are responsible for the inflation sir that many countries are experiencing today. Even here in the Philippines, inflation seems to be happening because as the value of the Dollar increases, so do the prices of products, especially the basic needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always respect opinion of every person dear Sir. Actually ,Bad Governance of Government can't control dollar price. It's also happening in my country. Good Governance and strong financial policies decreases dollar price. Dollar increases then prices also increases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think your articles are great. I think you just need to be patient and keep writing. When I first started I hardly made anything and sometimes I still don't. You just have to keep posting and interacting with others and with time you will start making more. Some articles will make a lot and some will not. In my last article on here, I only made $0.01 and in the one, before it, I made a couple of dollars so you just never know how much you will make. You should also try to post on PublishOX. https://www.publish0x.com?a=YQdJrqJdOG That is another great site where you can earn Crypto from writing.

Inflation is a big problem and I think the USA has just seen the beginning. I can only imagine the problems the rest of the world is having. People here in America are complaining because gas is $5 a gallon but some places can not even afford to eat. I think Americans are used to having it easy and have no idea what it is like to struggle to find your next meal. I think things are only going to get worse. This is just my opinion and what I think from everything I have been reading. What do you think is going to happen? Do you think it is going to get worse? I think the powers at be believed a war will distract the world from what is really going on which is a shift in power. I am not sure exactly what is going on but that is what I think.

Keep writing and do not give up. The longer you do it the more people will start reading and seeing your content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me talk on your Earnings and views here...

Although earnings are not much which is a little bit understandable because of rusty but the view is as a result of inconsistency or letme say it works with the rate at which you read people's work. Most times, people easily come to your article via your visitation to their Articles...it makes it easier for them to check your article via your comments because they have lots of subscribers and oftentimes they find it hard to use their notification

$ 0.00
1 year ago