"Main App " is earning platform

12 67
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

September is ending with disappointment because I couldn't achieve my goals from trading including noise cash. Last days of September month is very lazy and boring for me. Therefore, I couldn't give proper time to noise cash because of my lazy body.

Today, I am publishing last Article of September month today. I think that's it's my tenth article . After this, I shall take rest from noise.cash ,read.cash and other earning platforms for almost three days.

I am introducing two earning platforms for noise.cash and read.cash friends.. First, we shall discuss about "Main "App

How it works :

First of all, you will install "Main " app from Google Play Store from such link.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=is.mdk.app

After installation, you will sign up with email and Password. You should not forget to put my referral code . That's my referral code.

"CNBPAN".

After Gmail verification, you will start work on "Main " App.

Before working, I shall recommend to connect your wallet to Main App. I shall share link how can you connect wallet to Main App.

Price of Main token :0.00167942$

First, you should joins huge boards.

Then, you should post in Board regarding to their title. Write" title" on your every post. For example, if You are posting in "Tik tok " board then you will share tik tok video's there.

You can earn by upvoting posts of other users. You also should comment under posts of other users. Then, you will receive "Main " tokens.

You also should complete your activity.

Activity consists of four portions.

1)Publications

2)Moderation

3)Comments

4) Everyday log in

You can complete your whole portions by Active on Main App. Your activity bar always remain 10/10..

Main App is social media platform :

When will you start work there then All boards will produce realization that Main App is real social media site.

1)Main App removes stress situation from brain and refreshes our mind as Air.

2)I consider that "Main App " is shape of Facebook.

3)"Main App " like button shows blue colour as Facebook.

4)We can also watch "Tik tok " videos easily there.

You can earn fast :

There are three methods of earning fast on "Main "App

Create Board :

If you want to earn Main tokens freely then you should create board. For creating board, you need almost 4000 Main tokens. Then, you will prepare application for own board.

First, you will write "Board title "

Second, you will set your rules..

Third, you will send Application to Main Moderator.

After creating board ,you will attract to users for joining your board . Then , you can earn by different ways in board.

Buy Boards:

If you are holding "Main " tokens in your main profile. You should utilize "Main tokens ".

You can buy your favourite board. I consider that it's act as trading.

If Any board has low price ,you should not miss chance of buying. You should buy soon. When price will increase then you can sell buying board easily..

You also should remain active in your investment board by upvoting and comments.

Referral System :

If someone will join "Main " from your code, then you will earn 30% from him/her.

If your affilator is buying board, you will also get mian tokens by commissions.

Makes more refers and earn Main tokens more and more..

Withdrawal :

First, you should add "Main token " into trust wallet.

How to create trust wallet. Watch this video.

Then you should choose Network " Smart Chain "

Main token has listed on Coinswaplist.

Contract Address of "Main App "

0xA5F249F401bA8931899a364d8E2699b5FA1D87a9

You can convert Main tokens into USDT easily. You can watch YouTube video how can you convert into your currency

Follow Me on Main App :

https://main.community/u/SHAHZAD

Follow me on Noise.cash:

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

Article 10: September 28,2022...

10
$ 1.11
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZeroRequiem
$ 0.02 from @PraDeepBCH
+ 2
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never tried trust wallet yet, the wallet that I used in storing my Main is Metamask wallet. That's where I stored the Main token that I had bought in Pancakeswap then bought board coins after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It means that you are working on Main App.. It's my happiness that you are also there. I am not alone. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm there for a month already. I think I had followed you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will check this contract address on coin gecko then i will try to do work in this platform By the way thanks for giving us information about such useful application 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow very good is there a web version available my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this my friend. This is one of the platforms that I want to join. This is really helpful friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you need any help regarding to Main App, I am here.. You can ask!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely try this broπŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure that you will try dear brother. Huge noise cash users are also working on Main App. But you should not forget my referral code dont mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, another new platform to earn money. That means I have to join via your referral code. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm I'll check it later. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
1 year ago