Loss of Binance trading And Share your trading Experience

7 25
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago

Hi Ladies and gentlemen, How are you spending your crypto life now a days? Crypto days are looking abnormal for people. Actually, I am writing this article in little happiness. I'm happy that @TheRandomRewarder@TheRandomRewarder has visited my article with little reward. But, me should concentrate on the topic.

I always take risk in life to become successful person. Unfortunately, risky things makes human decision unsuccessful. Therefore, I am facing loss in trading right now because of wrong decision quickly.

I bought #VGX coin from at $22 rate. I knew that #VGX coin had been touched $100 for last 6 months. My opinion was that it will pump. I can earn some profit easily. Unfortunately, my opinion was not correct.

After buying #VGX coin , market was crashed badly. . I sell my whole asset in loss. Me should adopt patience really. After selling #VGX coin assets, #VGX increased well. It was very sad period for me .

I have invested in #LUNC coin at 0.00009132 rate. I am still facing huge loss..Because, #Lunc coin rate has decreased now. I'm facing 17 -20$ loss from trading.. I have some questions from all of you?

How should I recover loss?

In which coin should I invest?

What's your trading experience?

What's your favorite coin in Binance exchange?why.

What will situation of market in 2023?

@ewyr@ewyr @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy @Sohana@Sohana @Amjad_Ali_Waince

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
8 months ago

Comments

You loss some dollars in trading. Hope you can find a good coin to invest with so you can recover your losses.. Me, haven't tried trading for almost a year.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I'm happy that you are talking with me. Where were you busy! I will recover loss soon as soon. But, market is still in dark mood.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I'm happy to have this talk again with you... Busy with daily life and I'm currently in memo... Yeah, market wasn't in good condition right now, hopefully soon market will be ok so you can recover your loss.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I also have started journey in memo How should I increase my earning in memo.cash!! How should I set picture picture !

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I saw your name there.. in uploading a profile picture, you should upload a photo in Imgur app then copy the link of it and paste it in the profile image box and hit upload...the earnings there are random only. You just have to stay active so that when the tippers are online, you might get sats from them.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you for your guidance.. I am trying again there.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

You're welcome. I'll follow you there.

$ 0.00
8 months ago