Zushi Me Baguio City, Philippines

0 41
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Today, let me take you to one of the restaurant that's located here in Baguio. This restaurant called Zushi me. Me and my girlfriend usually go here to have dates. I also think that this is one restaurant where you can spend your Valentine's day. One thing that we love about this place is that this place is very accessible because it is located at session road which is the central business district of our city. This restaurant is opened from 10am to 10pm

As soon as we entered, we had to pass through this piece of cloth

This was how the place looked. It is a Japanese themed restaurant. I really love how they designed the place. We were able to sit in a couch and it was very comfortable.

They had a sushi bar in the side

This was their menu. They serve Sushi Rolls, Rice bowls, sashimi, set menus, beverages, ramen and dessert.

This was what we ordered. My girlfriend ordered the tokyo shoyu which is a soy based ramen topped with chashu, scallion and soft boiled egg. When I tasted it, it was a bit spicy for me but she loved it.

I ordered the sapporo miso because the waiter suggested that this was one of the best sellers in this restaurant. This ramen had a blended miso base in a creamy tonkotsu broth topped with buttered sweet corn, chashu and soft boiled egg. It liked the taste of this.

Here comes the best part we ordered the salmon wakame because we were curious on what this was. It is Salmon rolled with sesame seed topped with wakame salad. I loved the way they presented it, This was my favorite dish from everything that they ordered because it was very tasty. It was our very first time to taste wakame and we loved it. it was just a perfect match with the sushi. Overall, Our experience here was fantastic. They were very accommodating as soon as we entered and the service was fast.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments