Tasting some beer

2 22
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Two days ago, we went drinking with my college friends. It was really fun to get together and talk about life. I really enjoyed their company. when we were deciding what to drink we just randomly picked drinks that we haven't tasted yet.


It was my very first time to taste this beer called Black Tiger. It was actually strong, a good thing was that we had ice in a bucket which I added to my glass to drink.


The other beer was Brew kettle. This one just tasted smooth and it didn't feel like I'm drinking beer for some reason. I just liked that taste of this beer


I actually didn't get this because I already tasted this before. I got the Tiger instead.

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

That is good boss! It is really good for you to see your college friend. No matter how they will be a lot of enjoyment on that day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's so true. The best part is that I'm still working with some of my college friends. Thank you so much for dropping by and stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago