SM Baguio Stall

0 123
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago




I had to meet with my mom in SM and reached the ground floor I decided to go to one of their stall called Turon with Langka. It is actually a stall in their Supermarket.

They sell 2 kinds products in this stall which turon with langka and vegetable lumpia. They both cost 20 php each or thats around .38 USD. I think that it's actually cheap for a snack.

Vegetable Lumpi and Turon with Langka



I decided to order both an brought it home. It was covered in plastic and placed in a brown bag


The turon with langka was the longer one and the other was the vegetable lumpia.

Food from the stall


The vegetable lumpia came with vinegar. The taste was okay, it wasn't as special.

Vegetable Lumpia


This was what I ate for dessert. Turon with langka. Turon usually consists of plantain, jackfruit and brown sugar rolled together in a lumpia wrapper and deep fried. I really loved eating this snack from the crunch of the first bite and the delicious ingredients inside. It was really tasty and the size was huge.

Turon with Langka




Here's a video of one of the vloggers in the Philippines named Mikey Bustos promoting this Filipino Snack

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments