Skillful Hand Spa- Baguio City, Philippines

0 14
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

What do you do when you want to relax your body? One of my cousins tried this massage spa called Skillful Hands. That is located near our house at Camp 7. He said that I should try it. Wee went there with my girlfriend. As soon as we entered it, had a very homey feeling. It was very spacious and there were not that much people.

You could watch TV while waiting and drink coffee or tea.

Here's the view of the place, If you look at it closesly, you could see Saint Louis University Bakakeng Campus which are the buildings straight ahead.

view from the spa
Services that they offer

We decided to get the body massage with ventosa because we were curious what was the difference of it and kinesio dry cupping therapy. It was an hour and a half massage. Before we had the massage they brought us to this room full of very comfortable chairs and had us remove our shoes.

They had very comfortable couches

We had to put our feet in this bucket which had convex dot and it was filled with hot water and soap. The dots felt really good. The masseuse washed our feet and led us to the room.

The room was very comfortable and the aroma made it more relaxing. As soon as they started the massage it made me feel a lot better and it made me loose. I was curious on what they were doing with the ventosa cups. You would hear them using a lighter to light the glass cups and they would put it in your back. They left it there for a while and they massaged my extremities. Later on, they were gliding the cups around my back, I couldn't give a detailed description on how it felt but it felt really good. I was also amazed on how they handled it. After getting the massage I felt so relaxed.

This photo was taken after the massage.
Served after the massage
Open from 11 am to 11 pm
Contact details

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments