Happy Grandparents Day!

21 47
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

HAPPY GRANDPARENTS DAY TO ALL THE GRANDPARENTS OUT THERE!

Grandparents are really special, they will really spoil their grandchildren no matter what. In our family, we are still living with our grandparents from my mother's side. We are currently living in their house also. Whenever I speak to my mom, she always reiterates that we are very lucky to have our grandparents around.

I'm really thankful that I was able to grow up with them because not everybody will be able to experience this. I couldn't imagine a life without them. My grandparents helped building me.

They have been guiding all of us in our journey through life. They are always there praying for all of us and our safety. My grandpa would even text us to remind us about prayer. It's really fun bonding with them. I really love whenever they talk about their past because their stories really inspire me to become a better person.

Thank you so much Papa and Mama for always being there for me and my family! May God continue to bless and protect you for the rest of your lives. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!


Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me and my sister.

30
$ 0.45
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article..... I love my grandparents so much..they always inspired me to do this in life.... They are always support me.... But i miss my grand mother so much.. I will lost him in 15years ago....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank uou so much! Awww, that is so touching to hear that from you. I'm so sorry for your loss. But I know she's very proud of what you've become. Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandparents very much. they also love me.They are our 2 nd parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandparent's love is really special isn't it? I agree with you that they are our second parents. Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grandparents as well as parents are very important in the family. I see your grandparents very happy and elegant. I congratulate you, you see a happy family, take care of them a lot. May God bless your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are truly right. The truly are thank youu! I shall take care of them, take care of yours too my friend. May God bless you and your family too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our grandparents are a very important part. Helps us to stay well. Solved many problems. We are proud of them. The pain of losing them is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with everything that you said. No one could ever replace our grandparents. Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my grandparents .Even they are not here because they already past away .They are now in gods hand and i hope they happy there together . I always miss them and reminising our good and happy memories .Happy grandparents day thank you for sacrifice and giving us a happy childhood and for spoiling us .I am always praying that oneday you will come in my dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them too! I know that your grandparents are there happy together. I'm glad that I you were able to reminisce some happy memories about them. Their sacrifices is something that we will never forget.

Thanks for dropping by and stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rarely visit my grandparents because they're at our province far from our place but they are very industrious even they are old somtimes they give some money at us when we are at there place happy Grand Parents Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, no one could ever replace a grandparents love. I hope your grandparents are doing fine. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandparents, are the part of the family. Everyday, should be their day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love what you said there! I agree with you, I just love them so much also. Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh is it..? Well, i greet your grandparents a happy grandparents day!have a longer life. You are very fortunate to have them. I lost mine few months back before the pandemic. My only grandmA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I shall relay it to them. Yes, I agree with you. Awww, I'm so sorry for your loss. But I hope you had great memories with her. Anyway, thanks for dropping by. Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandparents day? Since when we need to celebrate that? Aren't grandparents parents too and children? This means they celebrate their birthday, father day, mother day, name day, children's day, who know secretary day and if they have some diseases they can celebrate these days too next to liberty and all the religion days, Valentines day and....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc.. Happy family dude..
Hope u visit mine too thanks https://read.cash/@Anne10/thank-u-readcash-you-are-legit-97663be4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! For dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago