Grandma's Garden and Registering the car

0 3

Good day guys!

Let me share with you my walk for today. Before heading out to have my brother's car registered. I went to the garden of my grandma. I already noticed that this side of the garden is full of different kinds of flowers like those balsams and gladiola which are spreading like crazy.

The weird thing about it was no one planted those there. I noticed that they were just growing there on their own. I also noticed that some of the flowering plants that were growing there were the plants that my grandma planted years ago.I remember that my grandma used to have some of her plants replaced every year before. I guess that these were the seeds of the plants before.

I went closer to this gladiola and I was surprised that it's as tall as my height which is 5'4. It's really nice to watch plants grow.

Here's a closer shot to show the beauty of the flowers of a gladiola. My mom was correct that droplets would beautify how a flower would look.

While taking photos, I noticed that these flowers had holes with it and I actually found the culprit.

If you look closely you would see it. It was the worm. For some reason when I was trying to take a photo of it, the camera of my smartphone couldn't focus on it.

I went with my mom and went to the emission testing center. We went to Camp 7 first and there was a very long line so we went to Marcos Highway but then when we went there, the testing center was closed. We had no choice but went to Tuding which was around a 10km drive coming from Marcos Highway.

The line was really long also, wherein there were 28 cars ahead of us when we lined up. While waiting for it I was taking some photos of the surroundings. This is where they usually have thing photocopied. They also sell face masks which costs 10 php per mask or that's around 0.20 USD.

The wait was really long. I actually timed one car at the start of emission and the time they leave. They averaged around 25 min per car which became a little bit faster. I really don't know why it took really long to have a car emissioned, maybe it was the computer side. I actually didn't stay there because I told my mom that I didn't want to spend my day off just waiting for this. My sister went out and we switched.

When I got home, I was shocked that they took 5 hours waiting there. But that's not the only bad thing that happened. They went to LTO to have the car engine stenciled but the people in LTO said that the stencil was at Beckel which is a 12km drive. They had no choice to go there. As soon as they got there, they told them that they couldn't have it stenciled unless they had the insurance. So they went back again to get the insurance and drove back there one more time. When I heard about their story I really felt bad for the. But I was also thankful that they let me go.

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

EARN EXTRA CRYPTO/ CASH by Posting Here


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty

Comments