Dad's Bonsai

3 105
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

I was walking around our house, and something has caught my eye.....

A bonsai that my dad has been taking care off. He put a wooden figurine in the space of the trunk.

I don't know how long has this plant been with us.

That it grew moss in it and it looks like it became part of the plant already. While I was taking photos of it there was something that was sleeping at the back.

It was a Cat!


This cat used to live in our house. I don't know where it stays now.


This is a photo of the whole bonsai that my dad has been taking care off. I was kinda practicing my photography skills with my smartphone

.

Hope you guys enjoyed reading!

2
$ 1.80
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.20 from @bitcoin
+ 1
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

I once tried to grow a bonsai from a seed and failed. Then I bought one that was already a sapling and killed it. Hopefully the 3rd times the try!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Here's hoping!

$ 0.10
4 years ago

That's sad to hear. But don't give up, just try and try til it grows. I hope that your 3rd time will be successful

$ 0.00
4 years ago