Cronuts - "a croissant-doughnut"

3 21
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

If you want to buy a snack to bring home you should try this shop called Chef Nath's Cronuts. This is a small stall at SM Baguio located at the second floor next to the escalator. A cronut is a croissant-doughnut, I think this is the only shop that sell it here. Look at their Tagline "GO NUTS! For CRONUTS!

These are the prices.
Per piece = 49 Php around 0.93 USD
Box of 6= 265 Php around 5.05 USD
Box of 9= 385 Php around 7.34USD

But when I bought, there was a promo 3 for 125 php that's around 2.38

Here are the flavors when I went there. There was Blue Berry, Almonds and Creamy Cheese. Too bad the Apple Cinnamon ran out.


One thing that I like about our City now is that they're adapting to a plastic free City wherein most of the packaging that they use are made from paper. I think you can order from them if you text them. Look at their other Tag line "It's not a CROissant, it's not a doughNUT" IT'S CRONUTS.

I ordered the Blue Berry, Creamy Cheese and the Almond. I was sad when I opened the Blue Berry because it got destroyed inside the packaging.


This is the Almond Cronut



Creamy Cheese Cronut



Blue Berry Cronut



When I sliced it there was cheese inside of it. Everything tasted unique, as soon as you bite it, it was very crispy. My favorite was the Almond cronut. If you want to try something unique try this place.



Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

Yummy!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it really was thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
4 years ago