Caturday with Yoda

0 7
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Happy Caturday guys

This is Yoda. It's really amusing to have a cat. It's actually our first time taking care of one. So far, he has been so amusing. I found this small storage box to put some items inside. When I put it down on the floor, he hopped inside.

He was just laying there feeling so comfortable. It made me wonder if they like places that are tight.

Our dog even visited him wondering what he was doing.

After a while he seemed to be enjoying inside the box. There was a time when I removed him inside the box and was going to put items inside, he leaped back but after a while he got tired of it and left.

I never thought that our dog and cat would get a long, they play so much and after all their energy is gone. They would lie on the couch. I caught them sleeping like this one time. They just looked so adorable staying side by side.

This guy was dead asleep

While this guy is still thinking if he should trust him.

Life with a cat has been fun. It's fun to watch him play and catch stuff inside the house. Though the only problem that we are encountering is whenever he climbs up our kitchen countertop. Just a few days ago he broke some glass because he climbed again. But despite his naughtiness I still love this cat. Have a great day ahead!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photo used in this post is owned by me .

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments