Caturday with Yoda

0 15
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Good day guy and Happy Caturday!

Little by little our Cat is growing. I'm shocked with his growth because I remember a few months ago, he could fit my hand. Now, his belly is as big as my hand.

Having a cat is really amusing, they are so smart and manipulative especially when it comes to food. I really love the feeling whenever he goes to me and starts rubbing himself in between my legs while he's purring.

It's so fun to play with them especially when you have a toy. He would chase it non stop. He would also chirp while playing.

Every time I see him sleep, he just looks so relaxed. It makes me want to join him. Life with a cat is really life changing. I don't know why but it

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments