Caturday- Scanning our Cat

7 27
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

I was using my computer and I had to scan a photo for my mom. I opened up my printer and Yoda decides to hop on, probably wondering what does this thing do.

He wouldn't like to get out so I decided to scan him.

He was just looking at the light of the scanner, following it with his eyes and then his head.

There even came a point in time where he tried to paw the light.

Here were the end results of the scan.

I actually had to scan him again because he moved at the first time I scanned him.

After I removed him from the scanner. I put the photo and he hopped on top of the printer and laid down. Having a cat in the house is really amusing. His curiosity will sometimes make you laugh.

Thanks for reading and stay safe always.

EARN EXTRA CRYPTO/ CASH by Posting Here

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

106/5000 Your cat is very nice, but just like here in Venezuela, they eat mice and little birds, the experience is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked it. Stay safe always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha the cat is cute, I want to hug him/her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really agree with you he's really cute and adorable but sometimes he can be very manipulative . Thank you so much for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cat and the result of the scan are so cute. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for dropping by! Stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago