Brother's 20th Birthday

3 29
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

It was really a beautiful day last Sunday because we were able to celebrate my brothers twentieth birthday. I thought of it. He actually has the perfect birth date here in the Philippines because every December 8 they usually declare it as a holiday. Whenever he celebrates his birthday he has no class.

Here are some photos of him as we were growing up, He's the youngest in all the photos below. Now, that I think of it, I'm getting old already. I remember carrying him while he was still a baby. We are all aging fast.


To celebrate his Birthday, We had dinner at our house. There was pancit, beef, lechong manok, mangga and cake.


Happy Birthday Bro! May God bless you always! I love you!


Thanks for reading!

2
$ 1.51
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.26 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Cain
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your brother! 🎉

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Happy celebration to your brother! I hope you had enough fun for the celebration....Did you acquired enough BCH to enliven your brother's birthday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago