Brother Cooks prepares Fish

0 16
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Who doesn't love food? I was hungry so I went to the kitchen. My timing was great because I saw my brother preparing fish. As I recall the fish that he used was Cream Dory.


I stayed here for a while to observe him and I asked him what he was going to do with it.


He placed some pieces inside a steamer


And with the other pieces he decided to cover it in batter and deep fry them til it was golden brown.


I wasn't able to ask what spices did he add in his batter.


Whatever he made he called it fish with no chips. I really love his humor


With the steamed pieces he placed it on customized soy sauce


Luckily, my grandparents treated us Pancit that came from Rose Bowl.


Dinner was served and it was DELICIOUS!


I'm so proud of my brother who finds time cooking for us even though he is currently studying. Hopefully he will be able to master his skills for cooking.


Hope you guys enjoyed reading!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments