Beautiful Sunset at Guam

1 193
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

This was one experience that I'll never forget. Coming from Two Lovers Point. Our family friend brought me back to the hotel and I decided to go to the beach instead of staying in my room. I was lucky enough to watch the sunset. This was the beginning of the sunset

I thought it would end here because the sky was becoming darker but I said to myself that I'll observe it more and walked further in the beach

I continued walking in the beach and took some more photos

When I looked above and saw the clouds I took photos of it because I thought it looked very amusing. I thought that this was the end of the sunset and I was about to go back to the hotel.

To my surprise this scenery just popped out of nowhere.

The colors just changed little by little.

I remember talking to that guy wearing white who was taking photos and he said to me that the sunsets here were the best and I nodded my head and agreed with him.


I found that rays of the sun was so amusing to look at.

This was my first time to experience this kind of sunset where everything looked so colorful. It just made me fall in love with nature even more.

I was looking on that cloud formation and I thought to myself that it looked like a dragon breathing out fire. So I zoomed it and took a photo.


Dragon

It must have been fun to swim and just watch the sunset

It eventually came to an end but I am really happy that I was able to document and witness an amazing sunset. After this experience, I thought to myself that the people who live in this area are so lucky to witness sunsets like these. I wouldn't mind going back to Guam just to experience this sunset again. I guess I could say this can be the definition of paradise for me.

Thank you so much for reading and have a great day!

"Keep looking up! I learn from the past, dream about the future and look up. There's nothing like a beautiful sunset to end a healthy day."

~Rachel Boston

1
$ 1.15
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @RanierDistantfellow
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

Wow! Beautiful shots!

$ 0.00
4 years ago