Beaches in the Philippines

3 12
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Good Day guys!

Let me bring you guys to some beaches here in the Philippines. This beach is located at San Juan which is in the province of La Union. This beach is also known as the Surfing Capital of the Northern Philippines. They even held the Southeast Asian Games here last 2019.

San Juan, La Union

For the next beach. Me and my colleagues traveled to a town called Baler which is in the province of Aurora. This beach is also known as a surfing spot. Though when we went there, the waves were kinda weak but you could still surf. Some of my colleagues try surfing while I just walked around the beach and played with the frisbee with my other colleagues.

Sabang Beach

The last beach was at Bauang, La Union. We went there because one of our Doctors treated us there for being an early bird. My girlfriend and I went for a walk during the morning and we saw the old couple going to the beach. The husband was pushing his wife who was in a wheelchair towards the water in the beach. It was really touching to look at them.

Beach at Bauang

Thank you so much for reading!

*All photos used in this post were taken and are owned by me.*

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

The beaches are well located at serene areas of Philippines. They are naturally endowed. Is the government making money from them as tourist centers?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The whole Philippines is surrounded by bodies of water, It's my dream to visit most of the place here. I think the gov't is making money out of the taxes of all the properties near the beach. Thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are nice places to visit. I also dream to visit the places one day. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago