Baguio Country Club- Food

9 108
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

There was a time when we were able feast with my family. We were invited to go to this wine and cheese party that was located at Baguio Country Club. They had different kinds of food

This was what they were serving.

different kinds of bread with a lot of toppings.
Assorted Tarts and Chocolate Truffle cake
Assorted Tarts and Chocolate Truffle cake
Breaded chicken and fish

Crispy Pork Belly and sausages.

Here are some photos of the plates that I ate. I was so happy during this dinner because I got to eat a lot and most of the food was good. My favorite was the chicken roll and it's sauce. I loved the taste of the chocolate truffle cake because it was made out of dark chocolate.

This was how the ballroom looked like. There were only a few people that attended this which made me eat a lot.

Our Boss

We actually went there also to Accompany my grandpa.

Thanks for reading!

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
4 years ago

Comments

Hello there, Sorry for the back read, I just want to know how you started mate๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Š

By the way, it looks delicious all the foods in the pics๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good day! No problem I really don't mind To be honest, I was just writing and writing. It helps me relieve my stress. I really didn't care about how much I earn. I just wanted to express myself hehehe

I think, there's one thing that's nice to do and it's to engage with other people( Right now, I don't have time)

Good luck with your new adventure. Keep safe always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks to you ma'am ๐Ÿ˜Š Have a nice day! :)

Heheh cool reason in writing ma'am ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome. But I'll just tell you that I'm a guy hahahaha.

May you also have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sorry sir, I thought you're a girl.

It is in my head that majority of here is female๐Ÿ˜…

Sorry sir hehe.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, I get that a lot too hahahaha

I also made that mistake before and after that I never assumed their gender until I confirm what they are hahaha.

No problem no harm done. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha for being understanding atleast now I know sir that you're a guy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks tasty!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
4 years ago