An Island that I will never forget

8 31
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Hi guys!

It kinda sucks that I can't travel right now because of the virus so I just want to share some photos when I traveled to Guam

This was when I went to Guam because I had to take an exam. I stayed at a hotel where there's a beach at its backyard. I was taking photos of an island and heard the airplane and I was like Wow! an airplane! I was surprised because I seldom see planes in my hometown. I was also surprised on how big the plane was, I said to myself that I have to take a photo of this so I can show my younger brother who was a fanatic of airplanes. When I showed it to him, he was able to tell me what it was. I guess it would be normal to see airplanes that size there because there's an Airbase located there.

During my whole stay there, I would just go to the beach and take photos. Everyday had a different scenery.

The water there was so clear. I remember that I was able to see some fish swimming around. There was that one time when I saw a person fishing. I miss this beach already! I hope tha I could go there again in the future for relaxation

Thanks for reading and stay safe always!

*All photos used in this post were taken and are owned by me.*

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of sgbonus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sgbonus
3 years ago

Comments

New year aught to be celebrated all over the world because it's not easy to complete the journey of 365 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this island. Mainly i love the clear view of blue sky. It was really a beautiful one. Great article. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a great island and looks pretty good from the pictures also. Hopefully you will never forget it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I shall never forget this.

stay safe always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a memorable island indeed. Guam is cool, naturally endowed with clear water and serene environment as seen from the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, I shall never forget my experience there. I want to go back again one more time in the future. Thank you so much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago