Flower Near the Cosmic River - NFT Art

0 37
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Creative, Nature, Blogging, ...
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty

Again I type a few words for my blog, for my dear followers and friends, to express myself and continue making my art known. On this occasion I bring to you one of the most beautiful works from my recent collection Impossible Atmospheres.

The artistic style in which I made this work was called "Spatial & Galactic" within the collection. Here the works present a more subdued glow and a more serene atmosphere, as in other of my collections and as happened with other pieces in this same collection; It can be seen that nature has a great influence on my work.

Flower Near the Cosmic River transports us to one of those magical places, quiet and far from the incessant bustle of modern life; places of which there are fewer and fewer in this world. The protagonist of the work has been a humble flower growing near a water source and surrounded by an enveloping crystalline shine.

In any of my collections you will always see a flower, a plant, a tree, an animal, a landscape or even a leaf, because I seek to capture in my art everything that matters to me; the things that I think are worth living and breathing for, and I think that enjoying nature is one of those things that really make life worth living.

I believe that there are great visual experiences waiting to be seen in the smallest details and one of my missions as an artist is to put the public's eye on those details. My work will constantly invite you to see the simplest beings and the simplest things as how wonderful they really are.

I believe that flowers and the sound of flowing water have the power to take our minds to a higher state where we are able to bring out the best in us. For my part I can say that they also bring out the best in my art.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Creative, Nature, Blogging, ...

Comments