Breaker of Seas - AI NFT Art

2 37
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Interesting, Creative, Knowledge, ...
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty

One moment is all it takes for the angels to burst into this world and allow something sublime to be created, something exquisite whose beauty cannot go unnoticed.

There are things that only happen once in a lifetime and then are unrepeatable, those are the most wonderful things and their rarity is what makes them valuable.

Today the capricious future of destiny put all the factors in order and gave me one of those golden moments from which these wonderful things come out, and believe me when I tell you that sometimes they come in the least expected way.

My journey through the metaverse led me to NFTs and this technology led me to discover and explore various artistic styles; For a while now I've been doing everything from retouching my photos and applying filters to transform them into pieces of visual art, to creating abstract art and generative avatars.

Recently my curiosity has led me to become interested in AI Art; artistic expressions generated with the help of artificial intelligence.

As complex as it sounds, anyone can ask a bot for help nowadays to express their artistic concepts, and this practice is not only widely accepted in the NFT Art markets, but it has also become an increasingly growing trend.

To create this type of art you simply have to download an app (there are a lot of them in the Play Store) and through it you give instructions to the bot by placing sequences of words that describe the concept you want to capture, for example: horse of fire running free in the sea.

These words are a kind of track that the bot will follow and you can also tell it what artistic styles you would like the work to be created in. These results are not always obtained, the truth is that they are not that common, but with practice you will learn how to communicate with the bot and how to make it understand you.

These types of apps are allowing anyone to interact with a bot through simple commands and at the same time they are helping AI to be accepted.

I have also witnessed how these apps are improved, how the bots learn and their knowledge bases are updated. This work is one more example of it.

However, I don't like to leave all the work to the bot, so after I give it my instructions and the work is ready; I take it to Photoshop and start retouching it, just like I do with my other works, the ones I create through my photographs.

Also, for those who are not yet very familiar with this type of art, this is called generative art; and when you create a work using one of these apps, the work belongs to you and if you want you can even sell it. Many NFT markets (including NFTShowroom) have been filled with this type of art, and as I said before it has become a widely accepted trend.

In fact, I minted Breaker of Seas as an NFT using the Polygon network, and this work is part of Premium AI Arts; a collection composed of the most beautiful and exquisite works that I have created using artificial intelligence.

To say goodbye I want to invite you to have a little debate using the comments; I would like my dear readers to tell me what do you think about generative art and the use of artificial intelligence in the artistic sector?

I await your comments, thank you very much for reading.

4
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of sembrandounpais
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sembrandounpais
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Art, Interesting, Creative, Knowledge, ...

Comments

I'm really interested in NFT art, I would like to sell my own art in this way, but I see it a little complicated, besides I don't think that in my country I can sell that kind of art.

Actually many of the drawings I do come from my imagination, but I know it's a good idea to use this kind of apps that help us with creativity, maybe we have an idea in mind but we still don't know how to raise it and seeing this kind of art created with artificial intelligence helps us to know what we want to draw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to greet you again friend, your observation is very valid, certainly this type of art is not to help an artist or a photographer (to cite examples) the truth is that I understand it and classify it as a branch very separate from my photographs and the visual art I make based on my own photos.

You will always be filled with much more pride in what you do with your own hands than what a robot does for you. I admit that at first I absolutely hated generative art and the use of AI for art. Then I discovered that unfortunate trends (and many times there are things that shouldn't be) are what set the tone for the market, so that's what encouraged me to try it.

In fact, if I have learned anything from selling NFTs, it is that it is not at all different from the old art markets, sometimes the artist, in order to survive and continue making art, must please and satisfy the general public by following his trends. But on other occasions if you have the opportunity to place in the market the works that your heart tells you to do and achieve acceptance.

By the way, if you are a cartoonist you should venture into the NFT, there are people (collectors) who greatly appreciate what is done by hand, although I will not lie to you; it is a hard road. On the subject of your location, there are no restrictions; you can mint NFTs from wherever you want. There are platforms that are geo-blocked like crypto.com (they are dumb IMO) but they are irrelevant as most don't block you.

Where are you from? I am from Venezuela, my country is not welcome on many platforms (founded by stupid people) and that has not stopped me from creating and selling NFTs. I currently mint NFTs on 5 different blockchains and in more than 10 markets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago