The way I spent my High School life.

9 49

High School life is the happiest and most precious moment from the beginning to the end of our educational life.

Educational life is a very precious moment. We've all been through education or are still in it. Every country in this world has a few stages of our educational life. For example, in our country there are four stages and those are Primary School life, High School life, College life and University life. Other countries may have more or less steps than this. High school life is one of the most preferred of these steps and I say this from my experience. Besides, I asked some of my juniors and seniors and they said the same thing in reply.

And of these steps, the one I like the most is High School life. High school life is the happiest and most expensive for me. Actually these mainly depend on the education system of a country's institution. Because there are many changes in the education system of a government institution and a private institution. And the organization depends on whether it is located in city or in village. So with all this in mind I will tell you about how I spent my high school life.

How I spent my high school life?

We all enter in high school life at a certain time in our educational life. I was admitted in high school in my educational life in 2016. Before that it should be said in our country, classes 1-5 are usually called primary level and classes 6-10 are called high school life. So I completed my primary level in a institution and after leaving there I was admitted to high school in another institution.

On the first day after admission, everything seemed strange to me, meaning different feelings. There was no one I knew. Everything seemed unfamiliar. But a funny thing happened that day that I will probably never forget. After admission I attended in class directly. After listening to the teacher's lecture for a while, he suddenly asked me a question and then my chest started throbbing. At that moment I was feeling very nervous and for some reason I could not answer his question. I will always remember such a ridiculous incident on the first day of my high school life.

The next day I went to school on time and surprisingly then I saw some of my old friends who were with me at primary level. I was happiest when I saw them at that moment because I didn't know anyone then and it took a long time to find a new partner. This way I continued to have regular classes with them and befriended a few new classmates.

I used to attend class every day for a long year, that is, in that class, but it was only in that class. Then when we got to 7th grade, we saw our senior students run away from school with only 1-2 classes while they were in class. From then on, the happy moments of our high school life started. Seeing them, we also ran away from school at one time, that is, we did not attend the next class. Although it was not a good thing at all but it was quite a happy moment. It was calculated each year that most of the students attended classes less than a month a year. It had an effect on us but it was in school exams because we got good results in board exams.

This goes on till the 8th grade. Then we take board exams and most of the students from our school get good results and I am one of them. From then on a new chapter of ours began. The number increased as we did not attend classes after we got to the upper class. Honestly we had the most fun from 9th to 10th grade. We attended school all day but never attended in class. We used to go to different places together.

As a senior, various events and parties were organized in our school from time to time. On the day when we were present in classroom, everyone would skip classes and rejoice with the teachers. Some would sing, some would dance, some would tell stories or jokes to keep the whole class entertained. Moreover, in a different way we have entertained the class which will be remembered forever.

Closing thoughs.

Not everyone has somehow enjoyed their high school life. Maybe enjoying it differently and with more joy or no one got that chance to do it. One of the happiest moments we ever had was when we ran away from school and went for visiting somewhere. Even though it had an effect on us, I can say that I was a very good student and still am.

One thing to note here is that there is a difference between urban high school life and rural high school life. However, we both enjoyed a lot that we may not be able to do in our educational life anymore. We will always remember and miss the moments we spent in our high school life.

Thank you for reading. ◉‿◉

7
$ 5.28
$ 4.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The most unforgettable for me during my 1st year in high school,where everything was new to me,since I live in a remote palce far from the town,and our highschool is in the city ,I was very ignorant at that time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But then gradually everything becomes normal and there is no limit to the joy. Here I can say that it depends on the individual's mindset, the way he enjoys it. But High School life is most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esa es la mejor etapa de nuestras vida, la de estudiante y si es secundaría e sla mejor, se guardan buenos recuerdos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which country are you from¿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best life was in my high school too and we call ours secondary school,where I made friends who turned to brothers and fell in love and some of them even got married already but I think for my life now my best days where in high school, I think I did all kinds of stupid things and never saw them as stupid and said things that I regretted saying and some I never regretted. If I had a time machine I will go back to my high school days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have remarkable time in HSC level with lot of innocent memories!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And maybe I'll never forget those moments. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High school life is the Memoriable life of every student, when our only tension is study, doing fun activities with friends and making planing of the cancellation of the different subject exams

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha and I just canceled my tuition exams and never participated in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago