Obstacles to Good Work.

7 15

April 22, 2022. Friday.

Where the purpose is good or important work, there must be obstacles. In the last two days mean since yesterday, I have been facing obstacles in doing some good work. But this is not from any human or animal. This has been created naturally.

In my last article I mentioned that we were hit by a storm here at the end of the night. The effects of that natural disaster are not over yet but are increasing and taking on terrible proportions. Most of the times in a day there is continuous rain and occasional strong storms. At the same time, there are thunderstorms for which people are dying in many parts of our country every day. Yesterday I saw in a news that mother and son died due to lightning. It was a very tragic event and we will hear more news in the days to come because storms and hurricanes have started in our country from now on.

Actually, due to incessant rains, I had to stay indoors all day since yesterday. On the other hand, due to lightning and strong winds, the electrical connection was cut off and I had to spend the whole day without electricity, so I was completely prevented from entering online. However, since yesterday I have been interrupted by a lot of work and I will mention two of them. One is missing the Ifter Mahfil and the other is going to somewhere with my very close relatives.

Missing the Iftar party.

During the month of Ramadan, many Muslims organize Iftar Mahfils in different places. Similarly, an Ifter Mahfil was organized in our private batch mean in tuition. In the month before the start of Ramadan month, our tuition's sir discussed that he would organize Iftar Mahfil one day in this Ramadan month in our batch. Everyone was very happy to hear this but no date was fixed then. He fixed a date based on everyone's opinion and situation and informed us in messenger group. The date was yesterday afternoon which means Ifter Mahfil was organized yesterday.

My roommates and I planned to attend this party. But on the occasion of Ramadan month, we all have moved to the village home and from here we travel to city for tuition only. Because none of us are willing to go to college in this month. However, yesterday I was at my village home and preparing to go to the Iftar Mahfil. Everything was fine from morning till noon but unfortunately there were interruptions after noon. The heavy rains started again in afternoon and after a while the storm started. There was no sign of it stopping and it continued to rain until evening. That is why I could not attend the Iftar party yesterday because my village home was far away from the city. I didn't expect it at all.

The plan to go visit was ruined.

And another is my plan to visit a certain place with a very close relative. A long time ago I mentioned in one of my articles that I went for visiting somewhere with one of my future relatives and observed a new place. We were supposed to go for a walk this afternoon with that relative.

Over the past week, the two of us have been planning to visit the place where the most popular and delicious whey, yogurt and many other sweets are available in our country. I discussed this a bit in that article. The purpose of both of us was to buy whey from there and bring it home because whey is very popular here in this month. I said earlier that this is the only place in our whole country where the most delicious dairy drinks are made.

However he called me in morning and told me that we would be there in the afternoon. But today, like yesterday, there is heavy rain and strong winds. Today was more than yesterday, even at one stage hail started. At that time we were about to leave, the storm started with great speed. For this reason, our plan to go to that place was ruined because these were until about evening.

Ending thoughs.

Since the time is now for natural calamities, there may be many problems in the coming days and there is a possibility of interruption in various important works. Not everything goes according to our plan. So it is better for us to adapt to whatever the situation may be.

In many parts of the world, now is the time for natural disasters. Many bad tragic news can be heard from different places. So I urge everyone to be careful and pray for all of you. Peace be upon you all.

Thank you for reading. ◉‿◉

2
$ 1.01
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am sorry that your plans have been postponed due to the heavy rain and you were not able to attend some of your commitments. I hope the rain will slow down in your area. Stay safe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Although it should be raining here now, it is not excessive. Temperature is unbearable. So it's need to rain now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will :) Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep safe mate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You too buddy. Thank you. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least you have cold weather in your area here where I live sun is showering heat and at night mosquito do party with our blood ahhh I want winter back It's ok if you don't attend the mehfil at least you try to attend bit the reason is genuine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually, I rarely enjoy, so I don't want to miss those moments. We also have strong sun here but the environment is enjoyable for the cold air. ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago