Enjoyed Cricket Match In Stadium.

4 35
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Game, Cricket, Stadium

Assalamu'alaikum everyone. Hope you are all well and everything is going ok. I have not been able to be active on this platform for the last two days. Circumstances around me left me depressed and still am. Life seems to have come to an end. However, these useless story should not be said because I'm not a known user of this platform.

Yesterday a friend of mine told me that today he will go somewhere to play cricket. I known from the conversation that the game would be held at our district stadium and a little away from our college. I wanted to go with him. I don't usually go anywhere. But at that time I was alone and suffering from depression so I wanted to go.

Full view of stadium clicked by me.

I have entered the stadium twice this time. The first time I entered was when a trade fair was held here and today. When I entered the stadium, it seemed like a new experience to me because I had just sat inside the stadium and enjoyed cricket match.

Now let's talk about cricket matche. This game is organized every year but with a specific team. It were held with the batches from the school year 2010-2021 of the high school where my friend finished his studies. This means that the game is played between big and small students.

One side view clicked by me.

My friend's batch number is 2020 and they are also very young students. Two teams were played at the same time in stadium and stadium was split in two because it was too big. There have been ten batches played here and Two teams would play at the same time. Today was the qualifying round and all the batches had to play with two teams. Batch number 2010 played against my friend's team at first match.

My friend said they can't win with their opponents because the opponents are a very old team and lost to them last time. Luckily my friend team won but the match was much tougher. It took 1 run from 5 balls in the last stage of the game but it came to the stage of 1 run from 1 ball and then won. It was so lucky for them.

Other side view clicked by me.

The second match was also played today and the opposing team was 2021 batch. Winning with them was easy for my friend's team because the opposing team was brand new. So this time the match was over in a very short time.

My friend's team won both matches in today's qualifiers and it is a great pleasure and pride for them. Because they were eliminated from the qualifying round last year. Anyway I wish them all the best for their next matches.

Conclusion.

At present, the situation is such that most of the people have forgotten the real world games and are more inclined towards the games of internet world. Especially towards online video games. It doesn't benefit anyone but makes them physically and mentally ill.

On the other hand, real world games are becoming extinct day by day, especially of rural areas. But their is no harm in these games. Rather, this type of games keeps both body and mind healthy. We also know that many people pretend not to understand what is good or bad. So let's choose the right one.

2
$ 1.24
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Topics: Sports, Game, Cricket, Stadium

Comments

It's good that you went out with them because youre just alone plus your depressed, so it's better to just chill..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yet that joy is insignificant and still i'm in depression. Looks like my life is going to be hell. 😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is fantasy to watch a match in cricket stadium but I think on TV we enjoyed more by close view of cameras , replays , score update , live commentary and player's movement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's also correct but this cricket match is not shown on TV. And it's first time in stadium. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago