Bitcoin Cash- not only helping me but also my family.

5 45
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago
Image from Unsplash

(Source)

07 August, Sunday. 2022

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is an another blessing in my life. I have been learning about crypto since coming online three years ago. But I have 1 year experience with Bitcoin Cash. It all started with noise cash when a friend of mine invited me to the platform.

Basically I got to know about Bitcoin Cash through noise cash. After six months there I joined read cash which was another blessing for me as Rusty welcomed me very politely in the beginning. Since then I have been learning more about BCH. It is different from other crypto and special for it's fast transection, low fees and more...

Bitcoin Cash is a blessing not only for me but also for everyone here. It has changed and enlightened everyone's life in different ways. Also it has brought some changes and now I will mention those things BCH has helped in my life.

1. At my hostel expenses.

I have been staying in hostel for almost a year since I entered college life. Since hostel is in my city, the cost is always a bit higher there. I said in some of my articles that I'm the only child of a poor family. That's why since joining here I give some amount from my wallet towards my hostel expenses.

2. At my tuition expense.

Our country's education system is such that it's impossible to pass the final exam without attending tuition whether you study in college or not. And if you are a science student, you have to study multiple tuitions and the cost is much higher than in my village. So in this stage, BCH helps pay some of the total cost of my tuition.

3. Desire to get something expensive.

No matter what a man's condition may be, there is no end to what he wants. Although I'm from a poor family, I also want to have expensive and good things like others. A few months ago I bought NiKE shoe which was the most expensive shoes I have ever owned. Will buy another one next month for my army preparation and BCH will help me for that.

4. To fulfill my small desires.

Staying in city means incurring some small extras. Like going somewhere with friends and spending some money there, celebrating someone's birthday, giving treats to my friends, buying mother's favorite foods while going to my village home and many more. I'm grateful to Bitcoin Cash for covering these small expenses.

BCH helps my family.

Being a poor family, we are deprived of many facilities, wishes, hopes from others. But a lot has changed since I associated myself with these two platforms (read cash and noise cash).

Since admission to college, one has to buy new books and many other study tools. It costs a lot of money but BCH is helping me. Sometimes I go to the shopping mall to buy something for my mother. When mother is sick, I try to buy medicine immediately. Sometimes I recharge to my father's phone. Whenever my mother wants something to eat, I buy it for her. And BCH helps to pay all the expenses.

Moreover Besides, BCH helps me to pay almost half of my hostel expenses, tuition expenses, travel expenses and other expenses. That's why I take the other half of the expenses from my family. This has reduced some pressure on my family. And this is how BCH helps my family.

Closing thoughs.

I'm blessed with the way BCH is by my side and helping me. I never expect too much. I'm satisfied with what I get and what I'm able to achieve.

Not only what I have gained from these two platforms but also I'm learning many things which are unknown to my friends. What I'm learning and gaining from here will be useful and help me for the rest of my life. That's why I give a small thank to Bitcoin Cash, Read Cash and Noise from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

4
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

I agree, the feelings was really great and satisfying when you are able to help your family even in a small ways..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so interesting and wonderful article. I am glade it is helping in daily routine and supporting family and hostel etc. BCH is amazing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, amazing for everyone who know about it. It's our life changing tool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes You are right brother. Now, BCH is part in our life 😊 I also love BitcoinCash 😻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Always be supportive with Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago