Benefits of Bitcoin Cash in My Life

8 81
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

"Bitcoin Cash is playing an important role in everyone's life."

In previous post I talked about My First Online Earning Purpose and Way. I also said that I am from a middle class family. Just a few months ago I had no idea about Bitcoin Cash. After joining noise.cash about seven months ago, I got some idea about this crypto. Before that I worked at Crypto Airdrop but didn't find any information about Bitcoin Cash there. However, after a long six months at Noise Cash I got a complete idea about Bitcoin Cash and I think it is different from other crypto. This means that you will get more benefits in Bitcoin Cash than other cryptos. I have benefited a lot from since I joined Noise Cash.

Benefits of fulfill of my daily life needs.

  • Since I am from a middle class family, it is normal for me to not always have money. Before joining Crypto, my wallet was almost empty. On the other hand, I did not ask my family for money for my daily extra expenses because it seemed boring to me and sometimes I felt ashamed. But I would never spend extra money. Small demands would remain unfulfilled. But ever since I joined Crypto, I have always had money in my wallet, especially after joining Noise Cash. From then on, I was able to meet the needs of my daily life at my own expense.

Best benefit of my life.

  • One of the benefits of Bitcoin Cash in my life has been to fulfill my mother's small hobbies. As my family was middle class, my mother used to fulfill my needs without fulfilling her small hobbies and whims. My mother's little wishes are to eat her favorite food, go to visit somewhere (always confined at home) and a few more. So I try to fulfill my mother's small wishes and I did what Noise Cash helped me with.

Benefits of my student life.

  • Since I am a college student and I leave my village home to study in city, Noise Cash has played an important role in my life. I currently live in mess hostel with my old friends and it is not more comfortable than the village's life. I have to spend a lot of money every month for my studies. Especially the mess rent, the cost of meals, the cost of tuition all together is a good amount of money which cannot be fully paid by my family but they try and make up for it. But I understand my family's situation and it is very difficult especially for my father. I have been able to change a bit since I joined Noise Cash. I take half of the expenses from my family and the rest I bear on my own. Besides, I save some amount which is very little and I spend it for my third person. So I can say that Bitcoin Cash is still playing a very important role in my life.

Moreover, I have been through some difficult situations in my life and Noise Cash has helped me to get out of those. Also I have bought a lot of things that remind me of Bitcoin Cash when I see those things. After all, the contribution of Bitcoin Cash in my life is immense.

Thank you for reading. 💞

You Can Follow Me.

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @MahiDewaan240
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks shiekhmirA....this time i help you little bit beacuse i m new one ...next time big help from my side .. you know i m internally happy to see you helping me..you will remember me as you help me ..i m here to help you more .no need to worry . Allah bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend.. Bitcoin is playing such a struggle job for everyone infact its the easy way to earn the money from this platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noise cash is aslo in good position like this platform. Both are mind blowing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear...i m new one ..this time you appreciate me next time o will here to help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I first entered the crypto world, I only know BTC and LTC and a few others. It was when I joined noise.cash that I have learned about BCH. And I found out that BCH is way much better than the other cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's why we want to see more advanced of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that these two platforms are helping you immensely. Bitcoin Cash definitely helps a lot of people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But right now, noise cash is helping me most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago