Back After 2 Months Later.

4 32
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

July 24, 2022. Sunday

Assalamu'alaikum everyone. First of all my sincere greetings and love to all of you that have always been and always will be. Today I will not write about any interesting topic. Two months ago I went offline from everything and even left this platform. I will discuss why I did that.

Dangers and problems come and stay in all of our lives. We sometimes find ourselves in situations where dangers and problems surrounds us from all sides. Then we become depressed and feel like the most helpless people in the world.

Similarly, two months ago today, I also fell victim to such a situation where I felt very helpless. That's why I abstained from all social media and platforms that I used to be active on. I was totally out of the internet world.

Reasons for being offline.

  1. For my final exam preparation.

  2. For my eye problems.

  3. Felt into depression.

Apart from these problems there were other problems and family pressures. But these are the main problems that made me depressed.

For my final exam preparation.

Currently I'm a college student and this is my last year of college life. But due to the COVID-19 epidemic, all the educational systems of our country have gone backwards. Where it takes two years to complete our college life, it is going to be almost three years.

However, our final exam was scheduled on 22nd of the next month. But I was very worried as I could not finish the syllabus till then. That's why I decided to stay offline so that I can prepare for my final exams.

For my eye problems.

In today's age it is very difficult to find a perfectly healthy person because we are all sick more or less all the time. Eye disease is one of the most deadly diseases among numerous diseases. Without eyes everything is looking dark except in our imagination.

Last two months ago, army circular was circulated in our country. I was preparing to join the army and I went to the hospital for an eye test. But unfortunately then I have problems with my eyes. I had not good eyesight and also colorblindness problem.

This made me very disappointed because no cure for colorblindness has been discovered yet. I might be disqualified from joining the army for this. However, I did not give up hope. I have been off my phone for this problem.

Felt into depression.

This was the more serious of the above two problems. When you hear about depression, you think someone is having trouble in love or having a break up. My situation is similar but slightly different.

Been in a relationship for the past four years and still going. But two months ago I was under a lot of stress because two families came to know about our relationship for which I faced many problems. At one point I went into depression but with the help of two families everything is back to normal now.

Moreover, at that time I was under family pressure which made me lonely. But now everything is under control. My final exam schedule has been made longer (in November). Eye problems are being solved slowly. And I'm holding on to the relationship very tightly. I am very happy now.

Although I was not a very familiar user before but I will try again to build good relations with my acquaintances and also with new ones. I will try to be active from now on and have a nice time with everyone.

May Allah bless all of you.

Thank you for reading. 🙂

5
$ 4.17
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @Sajibb
Sponsors of seikhmiraz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for seikhmiraz
1 year ago

Comments

I pray your examination results are successful, and I also pray your eye sight is fully restored and you deal through this phase very well as the best would happen to you in Jesus name Amen. All is well bro.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Will try my best to get good result in exam because I won't get it second time. Thank you brother. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome again,this platform is very friendly ,whenever and whatever reasons you may have,this will always be open Just like me,I have stay away from here for two months and when I get back,it's still accepting me ,as long as we're willing to engage with other users.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It welcomed and accepted me warmly but this two platforms (noise cash and read cash) didn't seem to improve. Still I feel very comfortable here. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago