About me Joan :)

3 17
Avatar for seifo
Written by
3 years ago

Hi there , I am Joan from Ghana . I am immigrating to Italy . I want to be an engineer of information technology. I love Italy because it is wonderful state. I also like its food specially Spaghetti and Pizza. I adore Pizza because it is simple , delicious and filling. There are chinese restaurants in Italy and atmosphere there is friendly. I love to order delicious meals yummy! I think it is cool and bad at same time. One side is the bright side. The other is corona side.

I want now talking little about my life's goals because I am and will always be human. I can summarize that in one word " Happiness". I love that topic and I have a plan for that word I mention already. Happiness I can get it if mix a bunch of colors together. You may ask me which bunch of colors to mix to get happiness. Underline these two concepts : Kindness and Human connection. I may elaborate that a little : I mean by kindness that you don't have to be horrible . Don't show your negativity to other whatever crisis happened to you . whether you are poor , ill and so on. Try to show your kindness because you will get something precious in return. Now Human connection , There is an old man told me that : if you don't talk with people , then you are die. If you are alone in real life , try to connect with other. It is very hard and you will start hating life. May be the next step is depression and so on. This my goal and how I plan to achieve it .

Hobbies

Drawing is like an imagination more than an art . Specially , I want to learn how I draw an innocent person because I live in this world and I want express something valuable. Yes draw a bright vision for all humanity that is still fighting for their freedom and dreams of a happy future.

What if I draw the whole world , will I ever be happy ? The kind people in that world would . Whether with a cup of tea , a smile and support.

Another hobby I love is photography . It is like a history or a memory that you miss. Sometimes the photo of your grand father , a friend you miss , my soulmate that i don't see for a long time now .

Thanks for reading ยง Looking for your support Love

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for seifo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Joan! Welcome to read.cash :) I used to draw before but not much now, i love doing photography for the past years until now i guess it's like an expression too of myself too in photos, like what we have in our drawings.. Keep it up! And i hope to see more from your here ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate for supporting my post you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have been in Italy or do you intend to immigrate or did you immigrate already?

The Italians eat way more than spaghetti and pizza. ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago