My Introductory Post.

3 24
Avatar for scribbleberry
2 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is scribbleberry A newbie 😁. I am an undergraduate student of University of Nigeria. I am a girl child and the first out of five and this position comes with a lot of responsibility.

Growing up, I was a little shy but this habit, I was able to overcome thanks to writing. They say writing helps you know the writers thought and his heart too.

How I discovered read.cash: well thanks to my best friend, who encouraged me to develop my writing skills, I decided to explore and here I am, in read.cash.

What I hope to achieve: the one thing, I would say is Happiness. Knowing that I can educate people, be educated and earn some money.

Hobbies: Writing & reading (you probably guessed it before now), hiking, Travelling, cooking.

Thanks for reading.

The picture above is me, and I forgot to add something, I smile alot☺️☺️.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bbghitte

Comments

Welcome on this amazing platform and I wish you get the more and more successes in your life and on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash ScribbleBerry! Hope you will have fun writing and interacting here. You may also try noise.cash, it's a sister company of readcash😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago