Why LBRY Is Winning Right Now

1 6
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

LBRY is doing so many things right that I felt it was worth taking some time to highlight some of what they’re implementing that most platforms lack today or haven’t done as well with.

In this video, I go through LBRY and share my thoughts on what makes it unique.

 These are some of the major differentiators I came up with off the top of my head. Other platforms may have some of these, but LBRY is doing so much right that I felt it was worth highlighting:

  • LBRY figured out how to not incentivize comment spam

  • LBRY rewards creators for views even when users are off platform

  • They utilize the blockchain, are decentralized, and support open free speech

  • They offer a wide range of control and features 

  • They have a desktop application, web browser, and mobile application all functioning and working well

  • On LBRY, everyone earns and feels like they’re receiving value

  • Check out the amazing growth of LBRY and the top 200 channels on https://lbrynomics.com/

 

What do you think about LBRY? Is LBRY the best dapp? Where do you earn the most crypto? Did I miss something? Have you found this anywhere else? Let me know your thoughts and don’t forget to comment, like, and subscribe.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments

Lbry is absolutely killing it! I really hope they continue with the same growth trend. I'm a huge fan even though i'm nowhere in the top 200.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post about LBRY. Would like more insight onto the points you listed there. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lbry is perfect but its need more time like full time job i compare with read cash read cash wash much better for lbry its sucks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually the first time I am hearing about this program. It's seems to have a good review so I would definitely check it out and see how it goes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I signed up for LBRY few weeks ago and didn't know how to use this platform, also i read on the site that the earnings can only be used to purchase services within the platform, hence i haven't signed in since then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My question is, do one only earn by posting videos alone? Not by viewing or commenting? Because I don't understand the site at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not yet tried this platform. I will check it out when I have time. Thanks for this useful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir..lbc quite a winner at the moment,from zero to hero ..been with lbry for quite a while already and following you sir...hope 0.1$ around the corner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lrry, hmm well I heard about it and some comments about it were not totally convincing.. some say it's nice but still needs work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never heard of this platform. The way you put it sounds good. Pity you do not start your article by explaining what it is you write about. It takes time and a good connection to be active everywhere. Both I don't have. I wish you good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't get the reward on lbry app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If anyone is looking for a referall link to join LBRY and start earning their coins, just PM me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have never heard of this before. thanks for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using LBRY for some weeks now; it is an amazing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been playing around a bit with it myself. Still getting used to it. Seems like it will be good once more content gets added.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent try lbry bit had heard of it before. Thank for shaeing this information about lbry will go through once again before joining it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can't read, I recommend it to everyone at least once because it's even nice to read, I hope for more posts from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting, educative and inspiring video. The explanations are clear and straight to point. 'LBRY is worth investing into".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice topic. From your article, i have been known to a new thing. Thank you so much. I also work on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago