Earning Crypto For A Living - Crypto Social Earnings Report #23

17 288
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, BTC, Investment, Crypto, ...

I utilized 15 different platforms to earn $1963.19 of crypto during the month. I'd like to share some insights on these platforms and how you can make some money on them too.

https://youtu.be/5zmn8jsBpd4

October Metrics & Content:

To briefly go over my social media results for October, I received around 6,200 engagements, 18,700 video views, 1,100 comments, 1,400 followers, and 162,600 impressions.

Β 

October Earnings:

Publish0x – 6.664 AMPL - $1.98 CAD = $13.19 CAD + 0.05257 FARM - $198.27 CAD = $10.42 earned from post rewards. That’s a total of $23.61 CAD.

Brave Browser – 2.066 BAT – $1.19 CAD from ad rewards and 2.85 BAT from creator donations for a total of $5.85 CAD.

LBRY/Odysee – 2,845 LBC - $0.0578 CAD = $164.66 CAD from user earnings, content earnings, invites, etc.

Hive – 127.638 Hive - $1.30 CAD = $165.93 CAD and 92.076 HBD - $1.22 = $112.33. That’s a total of $278.26 CAD from post rewards.

LeoFinance – 24.707 LEO - $0.32 CAD = $7.96 CAD earned from post rewards.

Cos.TV – 1061.13 COS - $0.0251 CAD = $26.63 CAD earned from post rewards.

Read.Cash & Noise.Cash – 1.3 BCH - $755.66 CAD = $982.36 CAD earned from post rewards.

Den.Social – 50.66 MTR - $0.40 CAD = $20.26 CAD earned from post rewards.

DTube – 93.59 DTC - $1.37 CAD = $128.22 CAD earned from post rewards.

Bastyon – 0.65 PKOIN - $1.17 = $0.76 CAD earned from post rewards.

Yup – 101.97 YUP - $1.24 = $126.44 CAD earned from post rewards.

Carbon – 101 CRBN – $0.2364 = $23.88 CAD earned from post rewards.

Blurt – 4732.8 BLURT – $0.0264 = $124.95 CAD earned from post rewards.

YouTube - $49.34 CAD earned from monetization.

The grand total came to $1963.19 CAD which is about $1590.18 USD.

October Insights:

My top earners are Read.Cash, Hive, & LBRY/Odysee. DTube has started to become a fairly consistent top earner as well though it’s harder to recommend due to some issues I have with posting etc. It’s still an amazing platform and is very decentralized, so it’s worth that trade, especially since withdrawals through Ionomy cost next to nothing.

Blurt is really on the come up for me for both earning rewards and building passive income. The Blurt token price has also skyrocketed and is definitely worth looking into if you’re familiar already with Hive.

SoMee finally did their airdrop and my tokens that before being frozen were easily worth over $2,000 as of writing this are now worth $113. When the token launched the value plummeted and I don’t believe it will ever return now that it has gone from being its own platform to just another generic Hive community. I’ve exited all positions with SoMee and may still patronize the website from time to time. I do not recommend wasting your time with it though as you could probably earn more on other communities on Hive.

Torum has finally launched XTM fully and enabled withdrawals. I personally tested it and now that you can withdraw, I will be recording this and tracking my earnings. Do keep in mind that you just earn from engaging and doing daily activities though, not from creating or curating. Now that I’m also back on BitTube, I will be tracking my airtime earnings of TUBE token as well.

26
$ 26.36
$ 25.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @AkoyFilipina
+ 8
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, BCH, BTC, Investment, Crypto, ...

Comments

Scott, As usual, your crypto earning report is quite detailed. While scanning, I haven't found how much total time hours you roughly spent per week/month on your favorite platforms. The time spent is an important factor. Did I miss it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it really varies based on the amount of content I produce. If I don't post for a week, not much. If I post daily for a week, between 2-3 hours on the days I post. Probably 1 hour a day answering comments and messages

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Thanks for your reply, which is rare on this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy to help!

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

OMG! That's a great job thank you for also posting this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I"ll try to do the same hereπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have checked some of the websites and I think they are quite good but one need to put some level of hard work. In any case I say thank you for a job well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good a thing you can earn this much but for someone as new as myself in this crypto journey, dont you think that It will be almost pratically impossible for me to even establish anything here of my own in terms of earning not like you cos i know earning like you is not possible but almost like you?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It just takes work. I'm not famous, just dedicated

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Have been waiting for this article, thanks for posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job sir.... you're really a genius and You've really worked hard for your earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hive is the best - it is my main source of crypto "income"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'd stick with read.cash and noise.cash this time as I can't attend to many. I was in Steemit (now Hive) and earned well too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are doing quite well with this. Two things were interesting to me. You are making the bulk majority of your money from read and noise, and I did not see any earnings from staking. Unless you simply do not include those.

Either way, very interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah for that month, Read.cash gave me some huge payouts, it's normally much lower, but pretty amazing. I include my staking earnings in my amateur investing reports. Will try to post that one today

$ 0.01
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

Just look at read.cash OMG it is supporting us like crazy. Also thanks for this article, this is exactly what I wanted

$ 0.01
2 years ago