CoinTree: All Your Crypto Addresses In One Place

29 182
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

CoinTree is quite simply, all of your crypto addresses and social links in one place. I personally use it at cointr.ee/scottcbusiness, but more importantly, I’d like to share what it’s all about and why you may want to use it for free too.

While I currently use FIO, Unstoppable domains, and Ethereum name service for crypto addresses like scottcbusiness.crypto and scottcbusiness.eth where I can receive different cryptocurrencies and they route to the correct address given the wallet supports the addresses. These are not free though and they don’t support every coin either.

With cointr.ee you can share all of your crypto addresses for people to donate to as well as your social links and have a picture and biography included. This is great given sites that I’ve found usually have limits to how many links you can have and have paid upgrades and it creates a perfect link for you to use anywhere, including social media profile bio links.

Another sweet feature is that you can also send messages with donations so your donators can either identify themselves or anonymously send messages with tips that you can address in videos or thank them publicly as a way to incentivize your audience to donate, etc.

It’s a great platform and Naomi Brockwell had it created to solve this one link free solution issue. She creates tons of content on privacy, cybersecurity, crypto, and more. I highly recommend checking out her content on LBRY or anywhere you consume content and to shout her out a thank you after you sign up for free. This way you can also avoid posting stale addresses or changing wallets. Perhaps your addresses from one year ago are drastically different now, this way you can ensure you just have one link to post and change everything on the backend.

 

Do you use a one link hosting solution? I don’t think websites are really necessary anymore for most people these days, but what do you think? Do you know of a better solution than this? Let me know your thoughts about CoinTree and other platforms like it in the comments below and don’t forget to like, share, and subscribe.

79
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

Not really a crypto person but can you teach us the newbies on how to buy and sell crypto? I have $55 from my read.cash earning, and I'd like to invest it in crypto and just don't know how to determine if it's the right time to buy or when to sell. Or if you have a YT vid relating to this, can you share the link, please. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like telling us "let me pay you for your to react to my posts" in a kind of way of which the communy detests . What if I don't like or feel your style of writing but create great contents on my own?

If that is the case everyone will also sponsor and just write any content and "force" then to react to his or her posts if they like it or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have faucet.crypto to earn crypto currency.. i get interested to this cointree @scottcbusiness thank you for the information 🙂👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for giving us such information.Please share such good information with us. We have a lot to learn from you. There was a request to give better information like this. Thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum brother. Some days I know you. The more I see you, the more I am amazed. Really, if people like you lived in every house in Bengal, our country would get back the golden Bengal. I am a pharmacy student. I can be by the side of people like you to do this prayer for the rest of your life. I have prayers for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I finish the video sir and I discovered that I am right that I already saw you on lbry, by the way that cointr.ee is really helpful to organize the wallets and social medias in one site to have an easily access, but sir can I ask the security of that, is there a 2 identification security or what ever security instead of password? I will saved it at my bookmark incase of having a crypto wallets for future. I also recommend it to my friend that having a lot of social medias and wallets to sort things. And it is helpful if they have a business for transaction because they just need to click that site then, boom! A wallet address😅, a very nice article sir! I am happy to have this project that madam created. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're always learning something new from you. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using cointree for a while. Still haven´t much in the crypto donations department. On the plus side I got a few extra followers on my other social media. That has to count for something, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that you have a lot given people sponsorship in your article. And i was wondering if you would give me too . I hope so but if not its fine . I'm just new here and keep exploring this site .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here, I wish you help me as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the great information you shared, your a kind of inspiration andotivator here in readcash ,@scottcbusiness I need your support ,would you help me to be my sponsor?thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love every articles you have publish, its very informative and very knowledgible that every newbie like me will understand. My native language is not English but the way you convey every information is the most amazing in read cash. I like you very much @scottcbusiness💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From your description, I think Coun tree is really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cointr.ee and I use it too https://cointr.ee/alther , besides the convenience it is also a place where we can provide information about social media links that we follow to friends or people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I translate your article sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

new one over hare ? mention your articles for my guidence?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't if me -300 point plz subscribe me and sponsors me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello your content is noce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative video ...now we can get all crypto news at one place. Thanks for the video.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Signed up for it no later than yesterday. Very nice simple and above all efficient idea. I will be using this in the future for signatures. Thanks for reminding me to finish adding to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago