Cheese cake made by kids

2 27
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

My children's favorite cake is a cheesecake. They were happy to participate in making the cake together with me and they were inpatient to taste it . We bought the ingredients and our favorite fruit as well and started making it. The positive energy was crucial to make it perfect. All the children had their own role in preparing it.

We love cheesecake with cherries so we used frozen cherries because there are not fresh cherries in the market.

For making it you will need cherries, gelatin ,sweet cream, powdered sugar, butter, and cheese.

At first mix biscuit, butter and several spoons of milk. It is the first crust.

The second fill is mixture of sweet cream, cheese,sugar and gelatin.

When it is ready put in the refrigerator to cool.

Meanwhile boil the cherries with sugar and water,only few spoons ,at the end add prepared gelatin. When it is cool add at the cake. And when you are ready the cake looks delicious.

If you like the recipe I recommend it to try, you will be very satisfied with the taste and the shape of it, If you like you can use another food such as pumpkin, strawberries, apples, blueberries...My kids prefer cherries so that is why today we used them..

We made a video while preparing it so if you want watch it.

It looks amazing and it is so tasty. The kids were so happy to participate in preparing it with me.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for sciomenihilscire
1 year ago

Comments

Ooohhh it looks good and yummy. One of my fav dessert 😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woowwww how cute, I wanna make it to for my parents but I don't have any necessary materials. But I anyways I am saving this if ever the right time comes that I will have the opportunity to make cheesecake, it looks delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago