Tips and Trick For Successful HYIP Investing

5 165
Avatar for satplars
3 years ago

Based on my experienced of investing in HYIPs, I bring to you the following 7 tips that I ALWAYS look for before investing and please note that these are my own opinion only:

1. Early Bird Strategy - The OLDER the site gets, the RISKIER the HYIP becomes. The more famous a program is the RISKIER it becomes. You must be at the beginning of the HYIP.

2. Avoid Hour Word - Avoid HYIPs that have the word "hour" as part of their site name. Do not trust immediately to HYIPs that offer hourly rates. I suggest to analyze the HYIP first before taking any action.

3. Avoid After Plans - Do not go for After Plans (ex. 280% after 15 days) if you will do that, I suggest to go for that kind of Plans if the platform is new like running 1-5 days.

4. Diversify - Split investments into several HYIP sites instead of making one huge investment in just one site.

5. Make Research First - If you are interested to invest, I would advised to always ask others opinion and do your own research first, before making that HYIP investment.

6. Invite - Try to make as much referrals as you can. Then reinvest after you take away your invested or capital.

7. HYIP Golden Rule - Never ever forget the Golden Rule in HYIP Investment: Invest ONLY what you can afford to lose.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I used to invest in hyip sites before,as it goes, so sad that this sites become scam and unreliable, doesnt give profit anymore and your investments got dissappear, maybe we should do reasearch of legitimacy of the hyip site before investing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

I try to always invest what I can afford. Each and everytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article it helps me a lot because I'm starting to invest in HYIP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article..dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago