My Thoughts About Health

2 29
Avatar for sasharaven
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Food, Life

I myself use quite a few dietary supplements in my daily life such as vitamin D3, zinc, beta alanine, glycine and vegan protein, and I also take melatonin for better sleep before bed, as I am in the years when my body no longer produces as much melatonin. Supplements 

 

Stress has also increased drastically when I notice how people’s attitudes toward fellow human beings change drastically. I notice that there is less and less respect for ethical values ​​and the world is becoming more and more selfish, of course, not all people, can be thrown into the same basket together, because they have always been and are exceptions for not doing injustice to anyone unnecessarily. Unfortunately, that's just the way it is. Interests in the name of profit are put before the interests to fellow human beings, which is me not even surprising anymore. This is called greed for profit, but unfortunately, the more you have, the more you want to have. Literally, this is an insatiable bottomless abyss that it never ends. Of course, money is a protection and there is nothing wrong with being wealthy, but it is also good to have a balanced view of money. Ecclesiastes 7:12 For wisdom is for a protection [the same as] money is for a protection; but the advantage of knowledge is that wisdom itself preserves alive its owners.

 

I also try to drink a lot of water as it is very important that the human body is supplied with a sufficient amount of water. I'm not an expert in the medical field, nor do I have a degree in this knowledge, so make no mistake, so I am not a professionally qualified expert, but I am pleased to be able to find a lot of information on the world wide web.

You literally have a huge library at home, but unfortunately there are more and more unreliable information also on the world wide web, so it is necessary to be careful and inquire about all information from trained experts with many years of experience. These people will be able to say more, of course, unless it is an article by someone on the world wide web who is an expert on this field, but I personally try to hear the opinions of other experts as well, so that at the end of what I hear, I can draw some golden mean. We know that false propaganda has enormous power, as it does with half-truths. A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on. - Winston Churchill

 

A piece of truth does not mean that it is 100% true. That's why it is imperative to obtain accurate, credible information, as lying causes enormous damage. The lie spreads at a much faster rate than but the truth itself. I notice and conclude that this is indeed the case. In addition to nutritional supplements, which are only part of achieving optimal health is great it is important to get a sufficient amount of quality sleep every day. Personally, when I go to sleep at night, I also turn off my cell phone. I'll take care of it also that the space is darkened.

It is also important that if at all possible that we are on a daily basis in nature in the fresh air. But unfortunately this is because by now the current situation is not possible as many people in isolation are prevented due to the risk of infections.

It is also important for a person to exercise and move. Personally, I really like physical exercises with my own weight and light weights. I have downloaded this app. Spartan Home Workouts - No Equipment It is also very important that a person has a healthy and balanced diet. Many good articles on healthy and balanced nutrition can be found on the World Wide Web. Of course it is also very important to stay positive if at all possible. Stress causes damage. Proverbs 24:10 Have you shown yourself discouraged in the day of distress? Your power will be scanty.

 

Sometimes I also spin some binaural beats when I go to bed to rest. Binaural Beats

 

It is also very important, what kind of society we choose in life. 1 Corinthians 15:33 Do not be misled. Bad associations spoil useful habits.

 

And another bonus thought, I notice that wealthy and influential people live longer than they can provide high-quality food, water and so on. Of course, they are not to be envied, but they may have completely different worries that I take for granted I have no mortal. When I may start to envy them, I quickly stop and remember, for example, the "sword of Damocles." Damocles sword

 

THANK YOU FOR READING!

All sources:

https://www.history.com/news/what-was-the-sword-of-damocles

https://health.clevelandclinic.org/happens-body-dont-get-enough-sleep/

https://www.healthbenefitstimes.com/healthy-food-definition/

http://thebenjaminfranklindiet.com/

https://www.webmd.com/diet/how-much-water-to-drink#1

https://pixabay.com/

https://open.spotify.com/artist/2KkCc1pmEFRucpuJiWJnQQ

https://apkpure.com/spartan-home-workouts-no-equipment/com.spartanbodyweightworkouts.free

https://www.webmd.com/balance/stress-management/effects-of-stress-on-your-body

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for sasharaven
3 years ago
Topics: Health, Food, Life

Comments

Lot of vitamins and microelement are in the food. If you take more @ your own decision, I would think to use tracker to measure health, whatever exist, not sure about. More good is not good .

There are also people who eat anti-aging substances but I am also not convinced this is working.

But if we experiment, we need objective way to measure outcomes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always nice to see someone who is really interested in improving his well-being. Some of my articles might be of interest to you. https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/index-over-my-articles-at-read-cash-5f7c1e34#health-amp-medicine-for-covid-19-see-covid-19

$ 0.00
3 years ago