The Best BBQ Chicken Breasts

0 13

The best BBQ chicken breasts recipe doesn't call for complicated marinades or rubs.Its all about this easy on the grill or in the oven cooking method sweetened with BBQ sauce for moist and juicy barbecue chicken breast everything.

BBQ chicken,weather cooked on the grill or baked in the oven,is one of those dinners nobody at the table will complain about.Unless its dry and overcooked.But that is NOT recipe.Its basic anyone can easy master,so that they too can claim their BBQ chicken is the best on the block.

This recipe is simple and its ready quick.Theres no extra time needed for marinades or fancy rubs.All you need is good quality chicken breasts,a hot grill or oven,and your favorite BBQ sauce to slather.

this is the ...

INGRIDIENTS:

4 boneless skinless chicken breasts

extra virgin olive oil

kosher salt,(to taste)

freshly ground black pepper,(to taste)

1/2 cup of your favorite BBQ sauce.

Thank You 😊😊

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Chicken is my favourite food. BBQ recipe is one of them . My sister cooking it. I love this food. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you recipe is always good. you always try to writing good recipe. I hope this recipe helps us to make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Chicken BBQ is very interesting food recipe. I love this recipe. Your writing skills is unique. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. BBQ chicken is interesting food item . I do not know how make it . Your writing style is very different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and thnx to share this recepie with us.. . BBQ chicken is my favourite food. I donot know how to make it.. My mom make it for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago