Potato Salad Recipe

6 12

This Recipe is made of boiled potatoes and carrots with mayonnaise,onion,sugar,salt and pepper.

INGRIDIENTS:

*220 grams Potatoes

*92 gram Carrots

*80 ml Mayonnaise

*1 tsp Sugar

*1 small Onion (minced)

*Pineapple bits

*Pinch of Salt

*Black pepper

PROCEDURE:

1.Boild peeled 200 grams potatoes and 92 grams of carrots for about 3 to 5 minutes.

2.Remove the boiled potatoes and carrots from the pot soak it in cold water.

3.Slice potatoes and carrots into chunks.

4.Remove potatoes and carrots in cold water and place it in a dry bowl.

5.Add 1 pack of pineapple bits,mayo and mince red onion,later on add a pinch of salt to taste and ground pepper then mix gently.

6.Pass on a plater.

THANK YOU ENJOY 😋

3
$ 0.00

Comments

This passage is about potato salad recipe. My uncle love this food. My sister make it very happily. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww unique one.Potato is my favourite vegetables.now this salad!really i am so happy for this..i will try it todayy..ta-da

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potato is my very favourite vegetable. I like potato very much . I like also potato salad. Thank you for your potato salad recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love one. I like potato but i cannot make potato salad. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting combination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article. I can not eat this food. I have also listen to this food. I hope you write many food recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago