Transformation.

7 91
Avatar for saoy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Tutorial, English, Live, Day, ...

I want to start this journey to transform your thoughts and your heart into a positive one with these three phrases:

"The two most important days of your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why." Mark Twain

"I used to think the worst thing in life is to end up alone, but it's not. The worst thing in life is ending up with people who make you lonely." Robin Williams

"If you don't like your destiny, don't accept it. Have the courage to change it to be the way you want it to be!".

Source

Every day is a process of transformation towards light and spiritual development. From living an ordinary, empty and routine life, to begin to feel and experience a deep, radical change and become the extraordinary being we are meant to be. The time that passes by does not come back. You should never live thinking about those moments that marked your life (good or bad). You should only give yourself adequate time to transmute and transform those experiences into positive aspects for your greater good and move forward, one step at a time, leaving the past where it belongs: in yesterday. Put first things first in your life. Put the "magical and special experiences" in the place they deserve. And start turning your life into a positive one.

"I never believed that we could transform the world, but I believe that every day you can transform things." Françoise Giroud

During this day let us value all the transformations that are around us: family, neighbors, country, employment, finances, home, among others. In everything you do just say:

I transform my life into something magical and great. I am conscious of my creations: I thank, bless, accept and acknowledge them. Because I Am a constant change.

We must live daily being able to recognize the achievements and experiences in our life. To recognize that we are children of God, with all the potential to be conscious transformers of the reality we experience, as well as to help and support others in that awakening. To know that everything that happens is a process of our own creation, and that we should not look outside for what is inside.

"Flying is not just spreading your wings and saying... I am flying! I'm flying, it's knowing that flying is stretching yourself to new horizons and recognizing that whenever you fly there is something new to know." Anonymous

During this day accept everything you have: family, mom, dad, neighbors, partner, children, friends, country, job, vehicle, finances, house, among many others. In everything you do just say:

I acknowledge my Creations. Everything I Live, Feel or Experience has a Divine Purpose in my Life. I Thank, Bless and Accept each moment, as unique and irreplaceable.

Never forget that you possess within you all the power of creation that God has given and bestowed upon you. Therefore success in your life is directly related to what you consciously or unconsciously create. You must remember that success is a path, not a destination. Day by day try to give the best of you, live experiencing and improving the realization of your being. Take a moment to create your life. The key is to know who you are and to know yourself, continuous learning and that creation full of love will be a habit that will mark a before and after in your life.

"Love is the ultimate meaning of all that surrounds us. It is not a mere sentiment, it is the truth, it is the joy that is at the origin of all creation." Rabindranath Tagore

During this day feel and express:

I Am the Divine Consciousness that creates wonders around me. My: relatives, neighbors, country, job, finances, house, among others, are benefited by this great creation that I make in my life.

In everything you do just say:

- I believe in the love and wisdom of all my experiences.

- I am conscious of my power of creation.

- I thank, bless, accept, recognize and transform everything because I Am a Conscious Being and Creator.


My most recent articles:

Be grateful.

The importance of an evening.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Tahaintazar
Sponsors of saoy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for saoy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Tutorial, English, Live, Day, ...

Comments

I think we should make our everyday productive enough that when we go for sleeping feel comfortable and we feel proud that we have done something good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very right my dear friend, we must make the most of each day and give our best effort.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The power of choice is with us and we transform our lives daily by the things we do. Each day is filled with lessons and hope...hope to do things better than we did a day before while being transformed into better beings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved your comment, it shows that you have gone through many experiences in your life. Without a doubt, every day we experience changes in our lives, lessons that often overwhelm us, but in the long run we will realize that many of them were necessary for our transformation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. Many of them are necessary for our growth and transformation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True we should not underestimate our self we should keep in mind that God has given us power to flourish in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, we all have the ability to create and transform our lives, you just have to believe and have the will to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago