Where I Have Been For The Past 6 Months?

1 15
Avatar for santiagorhie
2 years ago

First of all, a greeting from me to all the people around the world who are already in this platform. I am a Filipina in my early 30s, married, and with 2 kids. In my Noise.cash account my bio was ♥ WorkingMom & MovieBuff ♥.

I joined Noise.cash the end of the month of January 2021. I think if I remembered correct, I joined Read.cash early February 2021. Though I have been a member of both platforms, I focused my self more on Noise.cash. Maybe because in Noise.cash I can be more free in writing about my thoughts. I can write short, spontaneous, and abrupt posts. I don't really worry how short, how long, or how nice are the constructions of my words. Today, August 23, 2021 is the very first day that I opened again my Read.cash account and finally given it the time to try to post the very first article.

Before Noise.cash was introduced to me by my college friend turned Overseas Filipino Worker, I was a full-time office staff. I have no hobbies or past times in the office other than browsing in Facebook and watching movies online. All my time in social media and the internet, I did not even realized that all of it were somehow a waste of time, not until today.

Why I said that it's a waste of my time? I haven't used all of those time in learning how to earn while enjoying. All those time were used in pure enjoyment only. Now is a realization for me that we can be profiting from enjoying in social media. Facebook can not really give what Noise.cash is giving us. That is what made me to use my Facebook account less nowadays. I am even more active in Noise.cash for the past 6 months compared to my other social media accounts. I am not even opening my Instagram account anymore. If there are photos that I want to share, my first go-to to post them was in my Noise.cash account.

In the past 6 months, I have experienced all ups and downs in Noise.cash. I experienced all it's highs and lows. I was there when the free tips began to decrease until they became heart tips. I have even been tagged as spam for some time when users still have the capability to rate other users. But nothing ever made me to stop using Noise.cash. I continued to post no matter what. Every update in the platform, I noticed the changes and experienced it's pros and cons. And my advise to everyone? Never focus on the negative effects of the updates. Focus only on the positive effects. Remember that nothing is permanent. Everything is temporary. Change is essential. Remember to never be stuck in one place. Always move, always evolve.

Then today, another turning point in my life begins. I will begin to balance my life between Noise.cash and Read.cash. So if you can't reach me on one platform, I may be on the other.

Good luck to everyone. Always enjoy. God bless us all.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for santiagorhie
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome back to the read community! Though I am still relatively new here, it's nice to know more people and grow connections everywhere. Hope you have an enjoyable experience on these two platforms. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago