Pink cake!

6 37
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Hello ,, Today I decided to write something that is not usual for me ..It is easier for me to do it honestly than to write, but I hope that this article of mine will be noticed and that I will be able to write with you again, I have a great desire !!

I never liked recipes. Usually, after reading the recipe, I could say what I would add, remove, change. What can I tell you all my life I remember 😂

However, some dishes are impossible to make without a recipe and following all the details in it. Take for example the pie from the day before yesterday's story, if I had added something, it would surely have ended up in a bucket instead of in the oven.

What I enjoy the most are how I like to call them spice cakes. I make them according to my feelings, from what I have in the house and there is always something to spend until the end, not to drag, not to fail
It is a fruit cake, which turned out great, smeared in the breath, and that is why I am sharing my spice recipe with you today. Peel: two eggs, two tablespoons of sugar, two tablespoons of flour, half of baking powder, red food coloring I used Dr. Oetker in a tube because it was left over from my birthday cake.

Phil 1: a cup of tea full of cherries (to me just that much has passed since the Black Forest cake 😊), half a liter of water, 6 tablespoons of sugar, 10 tablespoons of boiling, I mixed the semolina with a little water and poured it into the cherries. Boil a little more and pour over the still warm crust.semolina. I boiled the cherries and sugar for about 5-6 minutes after

Filling 2: 750 ml of milk, two puddings (I had strawberry, although it can also be raspberries, vanilla, white chocolate ...), ten spoons of sugar, 150 g of margarine, 150 g of whipped cream. Cook the pudding with sugar, when it is ready, add the margarine that has stood at room temperature for a while. Cover with cling film and cool. When cooled, whip the whipped cream a little thicker than usual. Add spoon by spoon of pudding until you get a nice frothy mass. Pour over chilled cherry filling. And that's it 😊

What is your recipe from spice? Do you do something like that? If you have something, feel free to write in the comment :)

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jigglyspy
$ 0.01 from @elana
Sponsors of sandra22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sandra22
3 years ago

Comments

Look and sounds good! I am always for those cakes which we make at home, not bought. Especially for the holidays, me and my son making cookies together. There is something magical in those moments, we enjoy in that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wauu, it looks so tasty. I have to try this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust me, make something out of nothing, and it looks fantastic and delicious, thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure that the best recipe is to make something unique by ourselves.. Like your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to have imagination and time and everything can be done :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago